AlpinCenter Hochfügen

Pure skiing enjoyment!

From bed straight to the slopes? Here in the privileged location of Hochfügen, your dream of skiing right outside your door will become a refreshing reality. At an elevation of 1,500 m in the middle of the idyllic Alpine meadows of Hochfügen, the mountains are close enough to touch, the air is fresher, the hours longer, the colors more intense, and your thoughts freer.

Class trip, company excursion, or even a bachelor party?

Whether a sports trip, winter sports week, skiing vacation, company excursion, or time-out in the Alps with the ski club or best friends – the AlpinCenter offers rooms and delicious food to suit your tastes. 

Accommodations and meals in a multi-bed room or double room for school classes, sports clubs, and youth or training groups with accompanying people.
more
School classes
Slopes fun from Sun-Fri

Accommodations and meals in a multi-bed room or double room for school classes, sports clubs, and youth or training groups with accompanying people.

request more
Accommodations with a variety of meal arrangements for weekend trips with clubs, groups, companies, or bachelor parties.
more
Groups & clubs
Weekend carver from Fri-Sun

Accommodations with a variety of meal arrangements for weekend trips with clubs, groups, companies, or bachelor parties.

request more
• Ski-in / ski-out
• 36 lifts
• 10 km of freeriding routes
more
Hochfügen ski area
181 km of slopes

• Ski-in / ski-out

• 36 lifts

• 10 km of freeriding routes

request more

Map

Here you will find an illustration of our resort. The AlpinCenter and the Montana Alm are located in the same building. There is a total of 3 lounges: a dining room on the 3rd floor and 2 other lounges on the 4th floor with table tennis, table soccer, lounge corner, large-screen TV, and DVD player. The Montana Alm with sunny terrace on the top floor faces the slopes.

1
2
3

1

Holzalm ski slopes

Skiing enjoyment right outside the door

Montana Chalets

Exclusive hut feeling

Appart Montana

Apartments & rooms

2

AlpinCenter

Base camp for groups

3

Montana Alm

Restaurant right on the slopes

Ski-in, ski-out!

With our location directly on the ski slopes, you can easily and conveniently start your skiing adventure right from the AlpinCenter without the tiresome journey to the slopes! Over 180 km of perfectly prepared slopes in the Hochfügen-Hochzillertal ski area promise pure winter sports enjoyment for everyone. The smooth practice routes, carving slopes, and challenging runs around your group accommodations here with us ensure quick learning success and thrilling slope fun. Movement in the fresh Alpine air and group activities strengthen team spirit, the solidarity of the group, and also promote the health and vitality of each individual.

The perfect location!

Mountain enjoyment and skiing fun instead of the hustle and bustle and tedious organization!
You will find all amenities for a perfect winter vacation right on-site at the AlpinCenter. The hotel’s own lounge and recreation rooms offer plenty of space to chill and spend time together. In addition, the practical double and multi-bed rooms with 8, 10, 12, or 18 beds, the diverse half-board, and the unique location promise an unforgettable experience in one of Austria’s most beautiful high valleys.

Alpincenter Hochfügen

A little more of everything
  • Absolute snow guarantee thanks to the altitude of 1,500 m
  • Free fiberglass high-speed WLAN Internet
  • Affordable offers for school classes of all ages
  • Alternative recreation offers such as tobogganing, winter hiking, cross-country skiing, Zipfelbob riding, etc.
  • Spacious lounges for kids and teens
  • Parking for buses and cars
  • Heated ski storage room
  • From bed to the slopes at the AlpinCenter Hochfügen
  • Lounges with table tennis, table soccer and lounge corner with TV

AlpinCenter Hochfügen

Rein ins Pistenvergnügen!

Von der Kiste auf die Piste? Hier in der privilegierten Lage von Hochfügen wird der Traum vom Skifahren direkt ab der Haustüre zur erfrischenden Realität. Auf 1.500 m, inmitten des idyllischen Almgebietes von Hochfügen sind die Berge zum Greifen nah, die Luft klarer, die Uhren langsamer, die Farben intensiver und die Gedanken freier.

Klassenfahrt, Vereinsausflug oder doch gleich Junggesellenabschied?

Ob Klassenfahrt, Wintersportwoche, Skifreizeit, Firmenausflug, Vereinsreise oder Alpen-Auszeit mit dem Skiclub oder den besten Freunden - im AlpinCenter bieten wir Ihnen Doppel- oder Mehrbettzimmer und Verpflegung, die zu Ihren Bedürfnissen passen.

Übernachtung und Verpflegung im Mehrbett- oder Doppelzimmer für Schulklassen, Sportvereine und Jugend- oder Trainingsgruppen mit Begleitpersonen.
mehr
Schulklassen
Pistenspaß von So - Fr

Übernachtung und Verpflegung im Mehrbett- oder Doppelzimmer für Schulklassen, Sportvereine und Jugend- oder Trainingsgruppen mit Begleitpersonen.

anfragen mehr
Übernachtung mit verschiedenen Verpflegungsvarianten für Wochenendtrips von Vereinen, Gruppen, Firmen oder Junggesellenabschiede.
mehr
Gruppen & Vereine
Weekend-Carver von Fr - So

Übernachtung mit verschiedenen Verpflegungsvarianten für Wochenendtrips von Vereinen, Gruppen, Firmen oder Junggesellenabschiede.

anfragen mehr
• Ski-In / Ski-Out
• insgesamt 36 Lifte
• 10 km Freeride-Routen
mehr
Skigebiet Hochfügen
181 Pistenkilometer

• Ski-In / Ski-Out

• insgesamt 36 Lifte

• 10 km Freeride-Routen

anfragen mehr

Lageplan

Hier finden Sie eine Illustration unseres Resorts. Das AlpinCenter und die Montana Alm befinden sich im selben Gebäude. Insgesamt gibt es zwei Aufenthaltsräume im AlpinCenter: ein Speisesaal/Aufenthaltsraum mit Großbild-TV und DVD-Player im dritten Stock und ein weiterer Aufenthaltsraum in der ersten Etage mit Tischtennis, Tischfußball und Lounge-Ecke. Richtung Piste ausgerichtet im obersten Stock dieses Gebäude liegt die Montana Alm mit Sonnenterrasse.

1
2
3

1

Skipiste Holzalm

Abfahrtsvergnügen bis vor die Tür

Montana Chalets

Exklusives Hüttenfeeling

Appart Montana

Appartements & Zimmer

2

AlpinCenter

Base Camp für Gruppen

3

Montana Alm

Restaurant direkt an der Piste

Ski-in, Ski-out!

Direkt an der Skipiste gelegen, starten Sie vom AlpinCenter aus ohne mühsame Anfahrtswege bequem und unkompliziert ins ultimative Skivergnügen! Die über 180 perfekt präparierten Pistenkilometer des Skiverbundes Hochfügen-Hochzillertal versprechen pures Wintersportvergnügen für jeden Geschmack. Die sanften Übungsstrecken, Carving Pisten und anspruchsvollen Abfahrten rund um Ihre Gruppenunterkunft sorgen für schnelle Lernerfolge und prickelnden Pistenspaß. Die Bewegung an der frischen Alpenluft und die gemeinsamen Aktivitäten stärken den Teamgeist, den Zusammenhalt in der Gruppe und fördern zudem die Gesundheit und Vitalität eines jeden Einzelnen.

Die perfekte Location!

Berggenuss und Pistenvergnügen statt Hektik und mühsame Organisation!
Alle Annehmlichkeiten für einen rundum perfekten Winterurlaub befinden sich im AlpinCenter direkt vor Ort. Die hauseigenen Aufenthalts- und Freizeiträume bieten viel Platz zum Austoben, Chillen und zum gemütlichen Beisammensein. Außerdem versprechen die praktischen Doppel- und Mehrbettzimmer mit je 8, 10, 12 oder 18 Betten, die abwechslungsreiche Halbpension und die einzigartige Lage eine unvergessliche Auszeit in einem der schönsten Hochtäler Österreichs.

Alpincenter Hochfügen

Von allem ein bisschen mehr
  • Absolute Schneesicherheit durch die Höhenlage von 1.500 Metern über dem Meer
  • Gratis Fiberglas High Speed WLAN Internet
  • Kostengünstige Angebote für Schulklassen aller Altersstufen
  • Alternatives Freizeitangebot wie Rodeln, Winterwandern, Langlaufen, Zipfelbob-Fahren uvm.
  • Großzügige Aufenthaltsräume für Kids und Teens
  • Parkmöglichkeiten für Busse und PKW
  • Beheizter Skikeller
  • Vom Bett aufs Brett im AlpinCenter Hochfügen